条款

1. 沟通

使用我们的服务,即表示您同意订阅我们可能发送的时事通讯、营销或促销材料以及其他通讯。 但是,您可以通过单击取消订阅链接或发送电子邮件至support@ipnux.com,选择不接收我们发送的任何或所有这些通信。

2.采购

当您从本网站购买任何代理订单时,您特此承认代理是非实物商品,它们将通过电子邮件或推特私信等电子通讯方式发送给您。 您还承认,代理仅在每个产品的信息部分中描述的期限内暂时有效,之后它们将被暂停且不可用。 如果您希望购买通过服务提供的任何产品或服务(“购买”),您可能会被要求提供与您的购买相关的某些信息,包括但不限于您的信用卡或借记卡号、到期日、账单 地址和您的送货信息。 您声明并保证:(i) 您被授权使用与任何购买相关的任何卡或其他付款方式; (ii) 您向我们提供的信息真实、正确、完整。 我们可能会使用第三方服务来促进付款和完成购买。 通过提交您的信息,您授予我们根据我们的隐私政策向这些第三方提供信息的权利。 我们保留随时拒绝或取消您的订单的权利,原因包括但不限于:产品或服务的可用性、产品或服务的描述或价格不正确、订单错误或其他原因。 如果涉嫌欺诈或未经授权或非法交易,我们保留拒绝或取消您的订单的权利。

3. 竞赛、抽奖和促销

通过服务提供的任何竞赛、抽奖或其他促销活动(统称为“促销活动”)可能受与本服务条款不同的规则管辖。 如果您参加任何促销活动,请查看适用的规则和我们的隐私政策。 如果促销规则与本服务条款相冲突,则以促销规则为准。

4. 订阅

服务的某些部分按订阅(“订阅”)计费。 我们将定期和定期提前向您计费(“计费周期”)。 计费周期将根据您购买订阅时选择的订阅计划类型进行设置。 在每个计费周期结束时,您的订阅将在完全相同的条件下自动续订,除非您取消订阅或通过 https://ipnux.com/ 取消订阅。 您可以通过在线帐户管理页面或联系 support@ipnux.com 客户支持团队取消订阅续订。 需要有效的付款方式来处理您的订阅付款。 您应向 https://ipnux.com/ 提供准确、完整的账单信息,包括但不限于全名、地址、州、邮政编码、电话号码以及有效的付款方式信息。 通过提交此类付款信息,您自动授权 https://ipnux.com/ 通过任何此类付款工具收取通过您的帐户产生的所有订阅费用。 如果由于任何原因无法自动计费,https://ipnux.com/ 保留立即终止您对服务的访问的权利。

5. 费用变更

https://ipnux.com/ 可以随时自行决定修改订阅的订阅费用。 对订阅费用的任何更改将在当前计费周期结束时生效。 https://ipnux.com/ 将就订阅费的任何变更向您提供合理的提前通知,让您有机会在此类变更生效之前终止订阅。 订阅费变更生效后,您继续使用服务即表示您同意支付修改后的订阅费金额。

6. 内容

在本服务上或通过本服务找到的内容属于 https://ipnux.com/ 的财产或经许可使用。 未经我们事先明确书面许可,您不得出于商业目的或个人利益分发、修改、传输、再利用、下载、转发、复制或使用上述全部或部分内容。

7.任何企图利用我们的服务进行非法活动的行为将导致所有服务立即暂停。 ipnux代理保留在怀疑客户从事非法活动或使用条款禁止的活动时自行决定终止客户的权利,且不予退款或赔偿。

8. 禁止使用

您只能出于合法目的并按照条款使用该服务。 您同意不使用服务:

8.1. 以任何方式违反任何适用的国家或国际法律或法规。

8.2. 通过让未成年人接触不适当的内容或其他方式,以任何方式剥削、伤害或试图剥削或伤害未成年人。

8.3. 传输或促使发送任何广告或促销材料,包括任何“垃圾邮件”、“连锁信”、“垃圾邮件”或任何其他类似的招揽内容。

8.4. 冒充或试图冒充公司、公司员工、其他用户或任何其他个人或实体。

8.5。 以任何方式侵犯他人权利,或以任何非法、威胁、欺诈或有害的方式,或与任何非法、非法、欺诈或有害的目的或活动有关。

8.6。 从事限制或禁止任何人使用或享受本服务的任何其他行为,或我们认为可能损害或冒犯公司或本服务用户或追究其责任的任何其他行为。

此外,您同意不会:

1. 以任何可能导致服务瘫痪、负担过重、损坏或损害服务或干扰任何其他方使用服务的方式使用服务,包括他们通过服务参与实时活动的能力。

2.出于任何目的使用任何机器人、蜘蛛或其他自动设备、流程或手段访问服务,包括监控或复制服务上的任何材料。

3. 未经我们事先书面同意,使用任何手动流程监控或复制服务上的任何材料或用于任何其他未经授权的目的。

4. 使用任何干扰服务正常运行的设备、软件或例程。

5.引入任何病毒、特洛伊木马、蠕虫、逻辑炸弹或其他恶意或技术有害的材料。

6. 试图未经授权访问、干扰、损坏或毁坏服务的任何部分、存储服务的服务器或与服务连接的任何服务器、计算机或数据库。

7、通过拒绝服务攻击或分布式拒绝服务攻击来攻击服务。

8. 采取任何可能损害或伪造公司评级的行为。

9. 否则,试图干扰服务的正常工作。

9. 分析

我们可能会使用第三方服务提供商来监控和分析我们服务的使用情况。

10. 未成年人禁止使用

服务旨在供十八 (18) 岁以上的个人访问和使用。 通过访问或使用服务,您保证并声明您已年满十八 (18) 岁,并且拥有签订本协议并遵守本条款的所有条款和条件的充分权力、权利和能力。 如果您未满十八 (18) 岁,则禁止您访问和使用服务。

11.中国大陆地区禁止使用本网站服务。

12. 账户

当您在我们这里创建帐户时,您保证您已年满 18 岁,并且您向我们提供的信息始终准确、完整且最新。 不准确、不完整或过时的信息可能会导致您的服务帐户立即终止。 您有责任维护您的帐户和密码的机密性,包括但不限于限制对您的计算机和/或帐户的访问。 您同意对您的帐户和/或密码下发生的任何及所有活动或行为负责,无论您的密码是用于使用我们的服务还是第三方服务。 如果出现任何违反安全或未经授权使用您帐户的情况,您必须立即通知我们。 未经适当授权,您不得使用其他人或实体的名称或非法使用的名称(受您以外的其他人或实体的任何权利限制)或商标作为用户名。 您不得使用任何攻击性、粗俗或淫秽的名称作为您的用户名。 您不能在这里转移您在我们这里的帐户。 我们保留自行决定拒绝服务、终止帐户、删除或编辑内容或取消订单的权利。

13. 知识产权

本服务及其原始内容(不包括用户贡献的内容)、特性和功能现在和将来都是 https://ipnux.com/ 及其许可方的专有财产。 本服务受国内外版权法、商标法及其他法律的保护。 未经 https://ipnux.com/ 事先书面同意,我们的商标不得用于任何产品或服务。

14. 版权政策

我们尊重他人的知识产权。 我们的政策是对服务上发布的内容侵犯任何个人或实体的版权或其他知识产权(“侵权”)的任何索赔做出回应。 如果您是或代表版权所有者,并且您认为复制受版权保护的作品构成版权侵权,请通过电子邮件将您的索赔提交至 support@ipnux.com,主题行为:“版权侵权”,并在您的索赔中包含 对涉嫌侵权行为的详细描述,如“版权侵权索赔的 DMCA 通知和程序”中所述,您可能需要对因对您版权中发现的任何内容的侵权行为进行虚假陈述或恶意索赔而造成的损失(包括费用和律师费)承担责任 和/或通过服务。

15. DMCA 版权侵权索赔通知和程序

您可以根据《数字千年版权法》(DMCA) 提交通知,向我们的版权代理提供以下书面信息(有关详细信息,请参阅 17 USC 512(c)(3)):

15.1. 被授权代表版权所有者行事的人的电子或物理签名;

15.2. 您声称受到侵权的版权作品的描述,包括版权作品所在的 URL(即网页地址)或版权作品的副本;

15.3。 识别您声称侵权的材料所在的 URL 或服务上的其他特定位置;

15.4。 您的地址、电话号码和电子邮件地址;

15.5。 您的声明,表明您真诚地相信有争议的使用未经版权所有者、其代理人或法律授权;

15.6。 您声明您通知中的上述信息准确无误,并且您是版权所有者或被授权代表版权所有者行事,否则愿受伪证罪处罚。 您可以通过电子邮件联系我们的版权代理:support@ipnux.com。

16. 错误报告和反馈

您可以直接通过 support@ipnux.com 或通过第三方网站和工具向我们提供有关错误、改进建议、想法、问题、投诉和其他与我们服务相关的事项的信息和反馈(“反馈”)。 您承认并同意:(i) 您不得保留、获取或主张反馈中的任何知识产权或其他权利、所有权或权益; (ii) 公司可能有与反馈类似的发展路线; (iii) 反馈不包含您的信息或任何第三方的机密或专有信息; (iv) 公司对反馈不承担保密义务。 如果由于适用的强制性法律,所有权无法转让给反馈,您授予公司及其附属公司专有的、可转让的、不可撤销的、免费的、可再许可的

17. 其他网站的链接

我们的服务可能包含非 https://ipnux.com/ 所有或控制的第三方网站或服务的链接。 https://ipnux.com/ 无法控制任何第三方网站或服务的内容、隐私政策或做法,也不对其负责。 我们不对任何这些实体/个人或其网站的产品提供保证。 您承认并同意,对于因使用或依赖任何此类内容、商品或服务而造成或据称造成或与之相关的任何损害或损失,公司不承担直接或间接的责任。 此类第三方网站或服务。 我们强烈建议您阅读您访问的任何第三方网站或服务的服务条款和隐私政策。

18. 免责声明

这些服务由公司按“原样”和“可用”的基础提供。 公司对其服务的运营或其中包含的信息、内容或材料不作任何形式的明示或暗示的陈述或保证。 您明确同意,您使用这些服务、其内容以及从我们获得的任何服务或物品的风险由您自行承担。 公司或与公司有关联的任何人均不对服务的完整性、安全性、可靠性、质量、准确性或可用性做出任何保证或陈述。 在不限制上述规定的情况下,公司或与公司相关的任何人均不声明或保证服务、其内容或通过服务获得的任何服务或项目将是准确、可靠、无错误或不间断的,并且缺陷将是 被更正、服务或提供服务的服务器不存在病毒或其他有害组件,或者服务或通过服务获得的任何服务或物品将满足您的需求或期望。 公司特此否认任何形式的明示或暗示、法定或其他形式的所有保证,包括但不限于适销性、不侵权和特定用途适用性的任何保证。 上述规定不影响根据适用法律不能排除或限制的任何保证。

19. 责任限制

除非法律禁止,否则您将保证我们和我们的管理人员、董事、员工和代理人免受任何间接、惩罚性、特殊、附带或后果性损害,但前提是可能出现这种损害(包括律师费和所有相关费用和开支) )诉讼和仲裁,或审判或上诉(如有),无论是否提起诉讼或仲裁),无论是合同、疏忽还是其他侵权行为,由本协议引起或与本协议相关,包括但不限于 因本协议以及您违反任何联邦、州或地方法律、规则、规则或条例而引起的任何人身伤害或财产损失索赔,即使公司已事先被告知发生此类损害的可能性。 除非法律禁止,否则如果公司被认定承担责任,其赔偿金额将仅限于为产品和/或服务支付的金额,并且在任何情况下都不会导致后果性损害或惩罚性损害。 某些州不允许排除或限制惩罚性、偶然性或后果性损害,因此上述限制或排除可能不适用于您。

20. 终止

我们可以自行决定以任何理由立即终止或暂停您的帐户并禁止访问服务,但不限于此(包括但不限于违反条款),恕不另行通知,也不承担任何责任。 如果您想终止您的帐户,您只需停止使用该服务即可。 本条款中按其性质应在终止后继续有效的所有规定将在终止后继续有效,包括但不限于专有条款、免责声明、赔偿和责任限制。

21. 适用法律

这些条款应受新加坡法律管辖并根据新加坡法律解释,该法律适用于本协议,而不考虑其法律规定的冲突。 我们未能执行这些条款的任何权利或规定不会被视为放弃这些权利。 如果法院认为这些条款的任何规定无效或不可执行,则这些条款的其余规定将继续有效。 这些条款构成我们之间关于我们的服务的完整协议,并取代我们之前可能就服务达成的任何协议。

22. 服务变更

我们保留自行决定撤销或修改我们的服务以及我们通过服务提供的任何服务或材料的权利,恕不另行通知。 如果出于任何原因全部或任何部分服务在任何时间或任何期间不可用,我们将不承担责任。 我们可能会不时限制用户(包括注册用户)访问某些部分或整个服务。

23. 条款的修改

我们可以随时修改这些条款,并在本网站上发布修改后的条款。 您有责任定期查看这些条款。 您在发布修订条款后继续使用本平台即表示您接受并同意这些更改。 您应该经常检查此页面是否有任何更改,因为它们对您具有约束力。 在任何修订生效后继续访问或使用我们的服务,即表示您同意受修订后的条款的约束。 如果您不同意新条款,您将无权再使用该服务。

24. 弃权和可分割性

公司对条款中规定的任何条款或条件的放弃不应被视为对该条款或条件的进一步或持续放弃,或对任何其他条款或条件的放弃,并且公司未能主张本条款项下的权利或规定 这些条款并不构成对此类权利或规定的放弃。 如果出于任何原因,具有管辖权的法院或其他法庭认为本条款的任何规定无效、非法或不可执行,则该规定应被取消或限制在最低限度,以便本条款的其余规定保持完整 力和效果。

25. 致谢

使用我们的服务或其他服务,即表示您承认您已阅读这些服务条款并同意受其约束。

26. 联系我们

请通过电子邮件发送您的反馈、意见和技术支持请求:support@ipnux.com。

Cookie 政策隐私政策服务条款退款政策许可协议

© 2023 IPNux.com。 版权所有。 法律信息。

支持的安全支付

Terms & Conditions

1. Communication

By using our Services, you agree to subscribe to newsletters, marketing or promotional materials and other communications we may send. However, you may opt out of receiving any or all of these communications from us by clicking on the unsubscribe link or by emailing support@ipnux.com.

2.Procurement

When you purchase any agency order from the website, you hereby acknowledge that the agents are non physical goods, and they will be sent to you via email or Twitter direct message and other electronic communication methods. You also acknowledge that agents are only temporarily active for the period described in the information section of each product, after which they will be suspended and unavailable. If you wish to purchase any product or service offered through the Services ("Purchase"), you may be asked to provide certain information in connection with your purchase, including but not limited to your credit or debit card number, expiry date, your billing address, and your shipping information. You represent and warrant that: (i) you are authorized to use any card or other payment method in connection with any purchase; (ii) the information you provide to us is true, correct and complete. We may use third-party services to facilitate payments and complete purchases. By submitting your information, you grant us the right to provide information to these third parties in accordance with our Privacy Policy. We reserve the right to refuse or cancel your order at any time for reasons including, but not limited to: product or service availability, incorrect description or price of the product or service, an error in your order, or other reasons. We reserve the right to refuse or cancel your order if fraud or unauthorized or illegal transactions are suspected.

3. Contests, Sweepstakes and Promotions

Any contests, sweepstakes or other promotions (collectively, "Promotions") offered through the Services may be governed by rules that differ from these Terms of Service. If you participate in any promotions, please review the applicable rules and our Privacy Policy. If the Promotional Rules conflict with these Terms of Service, the Promotional Rules will apply.

4. Subscribe

Certain portions of the Services are billed by subscription ("Subscriptions"). You will be billed periodically and periodically in advance ("Billing Cycle"). The billing cycle will be set based on the subscription plan type you selected when you purchased the subscription. At the end of each billing cycle, your subscription will automatically renew under the exact same conditions unless you cancel it or https://ipnux.com/ to cancel it. You can cancel your subscription renewal through the online account management page or by contacting the support@ipnux.com customer support team. A valid payment method is required to process your subscription payment. You shall provide https://ipnux.com/ with accurate and complete billing information including, but not limited to, full name, address, state, zip or postal code, phone number, and valid payment method information. By submitting such payment information, you automatically authorize https://ipnux.com/ to charge any such payment instrument for all subscription charges accrued through your account. If automatic billing is not possible for any reason, https://ipnux.com/ reserves the right to terminate your access to the Service immediately.

5. Changes in Fees

https://ipnux.com/ may modify the subscription fee for a subscription at any time in its sole discretion. Any changes to subscription fees will take effect at the end of the current billing cycle. https://ipnux.com/ will provide you with reasonable advance notice of any changes to subscription fees, giving you the opportunity to terminate your subscription before such changes become effective. Your continued use of the Services after the subscription fee change becomes effective constitutes your agreement to pay the revised subscription fee amount.

6. Content

Content found on or through the Service is the property of https://ipnux.com/ or used with permission. You may not distribute, modify, transmit, reuse, download, retransmit, reproduce or use the foregoing, in whole or in part, for commercial purposes or personal gain without our express prior written permission.

7.Any attempt to use our services for illegal activities will cause all services to be suspended immediately. ipnux Proxies, reserves the right to terminate the customer at its own discretion without refund or compensation when it suspects that the customer is engaged in illegal activities or activities prohibited by the terms of use.

8. Prohibited use

You may only use the service for lawful purposes and in accordance with the terms. You agree not to use the Services:

8.1. In any way that violates any applicable national or international law or regulation.

8.2. Exploit, harm or attempt to exploit or harm minors in any way by exposing them to inappropriate content or otherwise.

8.3. Transmit or cause to be sent any advertising or promotional material, including any "junk mail," "chain letters," "spam," or any other similar solicitation.

8.4. Impersonate or attempt to impersonate a company, company employee, other user, or any other person or entity.

8.5. In any way that violates the rights of others, or in any way that is unlawful, threatening, fraudulent or harmful, or in connection with any unlawful, unlawful, fraudulent or harmful purpose or activity.

8.6. Engage in any other conduct that restricts or prohibits anyone from using or enjoying the Service, or any other conduct that we believe may harm or offend or hold accountable the Company or users of the Service.

In addition, you agree not to:

1. Use the Services in any way that may disable, overburden, damage or impair the Services or interfere with any other party's use of the Services, including their ability to participate in real-time activities through the Services.

2. Use any robot, spider or other automatic device, process or means to access the Service for any purpose, including monitoring or copying any material on the Service.

3. Use any manual process to monitor or reproduce any material on the Service or for any other unauthorized purpose without our prior written consent.

4. Use any device, software, or routine that interferes with the proper functioning of the Service.

5. Introduce any virus, Trojan horse, worm, logic bomb or other material that is malicious or technologically harmful.

6. Attempt to gain unauthorized access to, interfere with, damage or destroy any part of the Service, the server on which the Service is stored, or any server, computer or database connected to the Service.

7. Attack the service through a denial of service attack or a distributed denial of service attack.

8. Take any action that could damage or falsify the company's rating.

9. Otherwise, try to interfere with the normal working of the service.

9. Analysis

We may use third-party service providers to monitor and analyze usage of our Services.

10. Minors are prohibited from using

The Services are intended for access and use by individuals over the age of eighteen (18). By accessing or using the Services, you warrant and represent that you are at least eighteen (18) years of age and have full authority, rights and capacity to enter into this Agreement and to comply with all terms and conditions of the Terms. If you are under the age of eighteen (18), your access to and use of the Services is prohibited.

11.The service of this website is prohibited from being used in mainland China.

12. Accounts

When you create an account with us, you warrant that you are at least 18 years old and that the information you provide to us is accurate, complete and current at all times. Inaccurate, incomplete or outdated information may result in immediate termination of your service account. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password, including but not limited to restricting access to your computer and/or account. You agree to be responsible for any and all activities or actions that occur under your account and/or password, whether your password is for use of our Services or a third-party service. You must notify us immediately of any breach of security or unauthorized use of your account. You may not use the name of another person or entity or a name that is illegally used, subject to any rights of another person or entity other than yourself, or a trademark as a username without proper authorization. You may not use any offensive, vulgar or obscene name as your username. You may not transfer your account with us here. We reserve the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, delete or edit content, or cancel orders in our sole discretion.

13. Intellectual Property Rights

The Service and its original content (excluding User Contributed Content), features and functionality are and will remain the exclusive property of https://ipnux.com/ and its licensors. The Services are protected by domestic and foreign copyright, trademark and other laws. Our trademarks may not be used for any product or service without the prior written consent of https://ipnux.com/.

14. Copyright Policy

We respect the intellectual property rights of others. It is our policy to respond to any claim that content posted on the Service infringes the copyright or other intellectual property rights of any person or entity ("Infringement"). If you are or represent a copyright owner and you believe that the reproduction of the copyrighted work constitutes a copyright infringement, please submit your claim by email to support@ipnux.com with the subject line: "Copyright Infringement" and in Your claim contains a detailed description of the alleged infringement as detailed in the "DMCA Notice and Procedure for Claims of Copyright Infringement" You may be liable for damages (including costs and attorneys fees) resulting from misrepresentation or bad faith claims of infringement of any content found on your copyright and/or through the Services.

15. DMCA Notice and Procedure for Claims of Copyright Infringement

You may file a notice under the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) providing our Copyright Agent with the following written information (see 17 USC 512(c)(3) for details):

15.1. An electronic or physical signature of a person authorized to act on behalf of the copyright owner;

15.2. A description of the copyrighted work that you claim has been infringed, including the URL (i.e., web page address) where the copyrighted work is located or a copy of the copyrighted work;

15.3. Identify the URL or other specific location on the Service where the material you claim is infringing is located;

15.4. your address, telephone number and email address;

15.5. A statement by you that you have a good faith belief that the disputed use is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law;

15.6. A statement by you, under penalty of perjury, that the above information in your notice is accurate and that you are the copyright owner or authorized to act on the copyright owner's behalf. You can contact our copyright agent by email at support@ipnux.com.

16. Bug Reports and Feedback

You may provide information and feedback ("Feedback") about bugs, improvement suggestions, ideas, questions, complaints and other matters related to our Services to us directly at support@ipnux.com or through third party websites and tools. You acknowledge and agree that: (i) you may not retain, acquire or assert any intellectual property or other right, title or interest in the Feedback; (ii) the Company may have a similar development line to the Feedback; (iii) the Feedback does not contain information from you or Confidential or proprietary information of any third party; (iv) Company undertakes no obligation of confidentiality with respect to Feedback. If ownership cannot be transferred to Feedback due to applicable mandatory law, you grant Company and its affiliates an exclusive, transferable, irrevocable, free, sublicensable

17. Links to other websites

Our Services may contain links to third-party websites or services that are not owned or controlled by https://ipnux.com/. https://ipnux.com/ has no control over and is not responsible for the content, privacy policies or practices of any third party website or service. We do not warrant the products of any of these entities/individuals or their websites. You acknowledge and agree that the Company shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused or related to the use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services. Such third party websites or services. We strongly recommend that you read the terms of service and privacy policy of any third-party website or service you visit.

18. Disclaimer

These services are provided by the company on an "as is" and "as available" basis. Company makes no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the operation of its Services or the information, content or materials contained therein. You expressly agree that your use of these services, their content and any services or items obtained from us is at your own risk. Neither the Company nor anyone affiliated with the Company makes any warranties or representations about the completeness, security, reliability, quality, accuracy or availability of the Services. Without limiting the foregoing, neither the Company nor anyone associated with the Company represents or warrants that the Service, its content, or any services or items obtained through the Service will be accurate, reliable, error-free or uninterrupted, and that defects will be be corrected, the service or the server on which it is provided is free of viruses or other harmful components, or the service or any services or items obtained through the service will meet your needs or expectations. Company hereby disclaims all warranties of any kind, express or implied, statutory or otherwise, including, but not limited to, any warranties of merchantability, non-infringement and fitness for a particular purpose. The foregoing does not affect any warranties that cannot be excluded or limited under applicable law.

19. Limitation of Liability

Unless prohibited by law, you will hold us and our officers, directors, employees and agents harmless from any indirect, punitive, special, incidental or consequential damages, provided, however, that it may arise (including attorneys fees and all associated costs and expenses) litigation and arbitration, or in trial or appeal, if any, whether or not litigation or arbitration is brought), whether in contract, negligence or other tort, arising out of this Agreement or In connection with this Agreement, including, without limitation, any claims for personal injury or property damage arising out of this Agreement and your violation of any federal, state or local law, rule, rule or regulation, even if Company has been advised in advance of the possibility of such damage . Unless prohibited by law, if Company is found liable, it will be limited to the amount paid for the product and/or service, and in no event will consequential or punitive damages result. SOME STATES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF PUNITIVE, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

20. Termination

We may, in our sole discretion, immediately terminate or suspend your account and disable access to the Services for any reason and without limitation (including, without limitation, breach of the Terms) without notice or liability. If you want to terminate your account, you can simply stop using the service. All provisions of the Terms that by their nature should survive termination will survive termination, including, but not limited to, proprietary terms, disclaimers, indemnities and limitations of liability.

21. Governing Law

These Terms shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of Singapore, which shall apply to the Agreement without regard to its conflict of laws provisions. Our failure to enforce any right or provision of these Terms will not be deemed a waiver of those rights. If any provision of these Terms is held by a court to be invalid or unenforceable, the remaining provisions of these Terms will survive. These Terms constitute the entire agreement between us regarding our Services and supersede and supersede any prior agreements we may have with respect to the Services.

22. Service Changes

We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to withdraw or modify our Services and any services or materials we provide through the Services without notice. We will not be liable if for any reason all or any part of the Service is unavailable at any time or for any period. From time to time, we may restrict users (including registered users) from accessing certain parts or the entire Service.

23. Modification of terms

We may revise the terms at any time by posting the revised terms on this website. It is your responsibility to review these terms regularly. Your continued use of the Platform following the posting of revised terms means that you accept and agree to those changes. You should check this page frequently for any changes as they are binding on you. By continuing to access or use our Services after any revision becomes effective, you agree to be bound by the revised terms. If you do not agree to the new terms, you are no longer authorized to use the service.

24. Waiver and Severability

A waiver by the Company of any term or condition set forth in the Terms shall not be deemed a further or continuing waiver of such term or condition or a waiver of any other term or condition, and the Company's failure to assert a right or provision under the Terms shall not constitute waiver of such rights or provisions. If, for any reason, a court or other tribunal of competent jurisdiction finds any provision of the Terms to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable, that provision shall be cancelled or limited to the minimum so that the remaining provisions of the Terms shall remain in full force and effect.

25. Acknowledgments

By using our services or other services, you acknowledge that you have read these Terms of Service and agree to be bound by them.

26. Contact us

Please email your feedback, comments and technical support requests: support@ipnux.com.

Cookies PolicyPrivacy PolicyTerms of ServiceRefund PolicyLicense Agreement

© 2023 IPNux.com. All Rights Reserved. Legal information.

Supported Secure Payments